Happy new year 

I would just like to say Happy New year to all my fellow bloggers.

I do hope you all had a great Christmas and a fabulous new year

May 2017 bring you nothing but inspiration joy and prosperity.

ne-w-year-quote

I have promised myself to take a lot more time out for my blog, i will endeavour to write a blog twice a month minimum,I have dedicated two whole days per week to write,plan and cook for my blog. Lets hope I can stick to it, trials and tribulations of a mother, uni student and part time employee.

 

January is known as the start of many fad diets, healthy eating etc. January is also the start of Veguary a whole month of eating a vegetarian or vegan diet. It is also dry January, when we are supposed to give up alcohol for a whole month. Personally I cannot do both no alcohol or meat. So I have decided to be practical and have meat only 3 times a week and fish for one day. As for the abstinence of alcohol well I am definitely going to try that starting tomorrow I still have an open bottle of prosecco which would be rude to just waste.😁 


Wishing you all a Happy New Year lots of foodie luv Dan xxx

Photo credit to

Heather Stillfusen

Charlottes’s lively kitchen

 

Leave a Reply

