NEW YEAR NEW FOODS

Hello folks as I am sure you are all aware new years is just a few days away. The Christmas feasting is coming to an end, we a due one more fabulous feast before we all start thinking about how to remove all those extra pounds we gained over the holiday period. The new starts and we all strive to stick to un-realistic New year resolutions. No alcohol, less chocolate, fad diet etc.


Personally I have never been one to stick to new year resolutions and try never to make them as I always fail by day 4.

This year however I intend on creating some lifestyle rules of which I intend to maintain for the whole year.

January 1st is the start of Vegan month, when many of us try our upmost best to eat meals without the addition of meat or fish. This for many of us can be a real challenge, in order to make this a realistic and do able I have a plan which I intend to share with you all.

Leave a Reply

